Authors / Movies

Emily’s Movies

Who am I?

My name is Emily; I will be posting articles about movies. Movies are an interesting subject to me, I see a new movie a few times a week. I try to keep an active flow with movies. What better way than to post a movie review for the school newspaper? My style of posting is humorous yet serious at the same time. I will have a fun time posting movie reviews.

NOTE: Not all of these movies will be new releases. In fact, most reviews will be about movies I go to or just happen to come across. Because, let’s face it, not everybody can afford to see a movie every week, in fact, most people just rent movies that are already out. Anyways, I hope you enjoy my style of posting on the website.

Thanks.

Emily

One thought on “Emily’s Movies

Leave a Reply

