Authors

Enter: Kenzie!

Hello, I’m Kenzie. I’m going to be writing about what opinions people have on different subjects.

I’m not going to be writing about boring things like what people think about flowers. I want to write things that you, the readers, will want to know about. Perhaps I’ll even ask you what you think. If you want to know about an article or give suggestions, you can approach me in the hall.

I like to think I’m and honest person, so I’ll try to show that in the article. I’m also big on grammar, so I’ll try to have the article as neat as possible.

Things that I would like to write about in the future are what people think about American pop culture (how aware are they?), opinions on religion, and opinions on celebrities.

I hope you enjoy my future work.

Kenzie

Leave a Reply

