Authors / Current Events

Intro into Current News with Kat.

Hello, my name is Kathryn. Most know me as Kat and that’s how I like it. I will be writing articles in our newly published newspaper “The c00p”, just for your viewing pleasure. I’m an honest writer,who likes to question things all the time and learn new things just as often. I will be mainly be reporting on current news. Writing my feelings on certain subject matters.

My main focus will be trying to get YOU the reader informed on different subjects so that your own opinions can come forward,I like getting people involved. We are the generation coming into the new world. WE need to stay on top of what is going on in the world. We can bring change, opinions, & stand up for what we think is wrong by staying in tune with what is going on in our world. With your help, I can follow that through. Feel free to let me know what you want to hear about. At the moment I’m quite caught up in the 2012 election. I’ve been watching both the Republican and Democratic conventions. I definitely plan to vote this year since I’ll be turning 18. How many of you are going to vote? Do you think its important to vote? Have you been following either of the candidates campaigns? Did you know Rosanne from the Nick at Night show “Rosanne” wanted to be lettered into the campaign to run for president. Hah. That would be funny. Anyway, anything you want to hear about feel free to let me know and I will try my best to integrate it into my articles. Even if its something you heard someone talking about or caught a glimpse on the internet. Let me know!

Kat.

2 thoughts on “Intro into Current News with Kat.

Leave a Reply

