Controversial / Original Story / Psychology

I will write about……

As of now, I will be writing about human nature.  It fascinates me and always has, the mistakes people make, habits, ignorance, genius, behavior, everything.  I love when I’m privileged enough to see someone be completely human, but I also love studying and contemplating why people constantly try so hard not to be.  Mental disorders intrigue me so much.  People’s tendencies, ways of rationalization and justification, self preservation and lack thereof are all things that I wish to understand, but most likely never fully will.  There are many many things that fall under the umbrella of human nature, so I will have no problem thinking of things to write about, and it will be nearly impossible to run out of different things to study and write about.

One thought on “I will write about……

Leave a Reply

